HOLY FIELD MODEL SR SEC SCHOOL NARNAUND

School Management Committee (SMC)

Sr No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	President	Advocate
2	Mr. Jaibir	Secretary	Ex- Serviceman
3	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Vice President	Businessman
4	Mr. Jagat Vats	Secretary/Ex officio Member	Principal of the School
5	Mr. Ramavtar	Member	Educationist
6	Mrs. Sumitra	Member	Educationist
7	Mrs. Kiran	Member	School Teacher
8	Mrs. Sonika	Member	School Teacher
9	Mr. Ghyanshyam	Member	Principal Saristi Int.Sports School Moth
10	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	Principal Hindu Sr Sec School Hansi

Principal

Holy Field Model Sr. Sec. School

Namaund (Hisar)

Dresident

Holy Field Educational Society (Regd.)